Trigger Allstars !

Trigger Allstars is Time To Tumble’s Allstar competitive cheerleading team.

We have been offering Trigger Allstars since December of 2012.

Teams are based on age and skill level.

The opportunity to make new friends and WOW a crowd!

Come be a part of our Championship Family!

1016312_591488794276896_849794690_n (1)

Competitions *
 Competitions are all local, with no hassle. Bring your Cheerleader and await the fun!

  * Practices *1507809_576903355735440_2100077654_n
Practice’s consist of 2 two hour practices a week.
The first hour is a team tumble, so each girl works on her skills, and the second hour is for working on the routine as a team.

*Team Bonding*
The team has many team bonding experiences including.
– Team sleepover
– Team Dinners/ Lunches
– End of season banquet

 For more information please call us at (732) 605 – 1300

TA 2017 – 2018 season!
1st tryout- 1:00-2:30 Saturday 10/28
2nd tryout- 1:00-2:30 Saturday 11/11
Beginning of Season Parent Meeting: 6:00 Tuesday 11/21/17

First Practice: 6:00 – 8:00 Tuesday 12/05/17
Choreo Day: TBT
Team Sleepover: 7PM Sat 1/20/18 – 8AM Sun 1/21/18
First Comp: Saturday 2/10/18
Second Comp: Saturday 3/10/18
Third Comp: Saturday 3/24/18
Mid – Season Parent Meeting: 1:30 Saturday 0/31/18
Forth Comp: Saturday 4/07/18
Fifth Comp: Saturday 4/21/18
Sixth & Final Comp: Sunday 4/29/18
Team Awards Dinner: Sunday 5/20/18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *